## DECISION

## of the Director of IPPT PAN

## concerning the recruitment of candidates for doctoral studies

## at the Doctoral School of IPPT PAN in the academic year 2024/2025

Having considered the opinion of the Recruitment Committee for the Doctoral School of IPPT PAN expressed in the relevant Protocol of the meeting of this Committee of July 3, 2024 (doc. no. Sz.D.432.1.2024), based on the results of the entrance exam held on the 24<sup>th</sup> of June 2024, and the Rules of Recruitment for the Doctoral School of IPPT PAN, I decide that:

1.	Sajad Davari	-	was admitted to the Doctoral School of IPPT PAN
2.	Shaswati Mandal	-	was admitted to the Doctoral School of IPPT PAN
3.	Karolina Stępniak	-	was admitted to the Doctoral School of IPPT PAN
4.	Jan Stoppel	-	was admitted to the Doctoral School of IPPT PAN
5.	Ewa Wojtiuk	-	was admitted to the Doctoral School of IPPT PAN
6.	Katarzyna Zielińska	l <b>-</b>	was admitted to the Doctoral School of IPPT PAN

Prof. Tadeusz Burczyński, Ph.D, D.Sc, Eng.

Director of the Institute of Fundamental Technological Research, Polish Academy of Sciences